FREE Farlingaye High School iPhone & Android App

Farlingaye High School

Farlingaye High School

Email Contacts for Key Staff

Leadership Team Name Email Address
Headteacher Dr A Sievewright

asievewright@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Senior Deputy Headteacher for Staffing and Recruitment Mr P Smith

psmith@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher for Curriculum and Designated Teacher for Children in Care Miss L Gilmour

lgilmour@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher for Transitions and Lower School Co-ordinator Mr T Read

tread@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion Mrs L Rudge

lrudge@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Data and Reporting Mr C Moran

cmoran@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher and Upper School Co-ordinator Mrs C Laird

claird@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Mr J Lampard jlampard@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk
Head of Sixth Form Mrs V Stuart vstuart@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

 

Heads of Faculty Name Email Address
Creative Arts Mrs T Hetherington

thetherington@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

English Miss A Silvester

asilvester@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Humanities Mr N Webb

nwebb@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Languages Ms G Cesarano

gcesarano@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Learning Support (inc. SEN) Mrs J Moore

jmoore@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Maths Mr A Gemmell

agemmell@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Science

Mr S Lucking/

Mrs C Moran

slucking@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

cjmoran@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Technology Mr H White

hwhite@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Vocational Mr N Edge

nedge@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

 

Heads of Year Name Email Address
Year 7 Mr P Macdonald

pmacdonald@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Year 8 Miss H Enright

henright@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Year 9 Mr J Brooks

jbrooks@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Year 10

Mr G Harris

gharris@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Year 11

Miss C Ring

cring@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Year 12 Miss R Ellis

rellis@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Year 13 Mr G Tait

gtait@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk