FREE Farlingaye High School iPhone & Android App
Useful Links

Useful Links

Farlingaye High School

Farlingaye High School

Farlingaye High School Friends (FHSF)

All parents and carers are welcome to come along to the FHSF meetings and help out at any future events.  Either contact Mr C Moran (Assistant Headteacher) or come along to the next meeting on: 

The next Committee meeting will be on Thursday 16th November 2017, 7.00 pm in the Sixth Form Conference room.

A.G.M. Thursday 28th September 2017, 7.00 pm, with nibbles from 6.40 pm.

Forthcoming Events:

Open Evening Thursday 5th October 2017.
Year 11 Parents' Evening Tuesday 14th November, 5.30 - 8.00 pm
Year 13 Parents' Evening Wednesday 6th December, 5.30 - 8.00 pm

Minutes:

PDF icon  Minutes for Thursday 14th September 2017.

PDF icon  Agenda for Thursday 14th September 2017.

PDF icon  Minutes for Tuesday 20th June 2017.

PDF icon  Agenda for Tuesday 20th June 2017.

PDF icon  Minutes for Tuesday 21st March 2017.

PDF icon  Agenda for Tuesday 21st March 2017.

PDF icon  Minutes for Tuesday 24th January 2017.

PDF icon  Agenda for Tuesday 24th January 2017.

PDF icon  Minutes for Tuesday 18th October 2016.

PDF icon  Agenda for Tuesday 18th October 2016.

PDF icon  A.G.M. Minutes for 29th September 2016.

PDF icon  How the Curriculum is changing

PDF icon  The Teen Brain and Teen Brain Under Construction

PDF icon  Minutes for Thursday 15th September 2016.

PDF icon  Agenda for Thursday 15th September 2016.

PDF icon  Minutes for Thursday 16th June 2016.

PDF icon  Agenda for Thursday 16th June 2016.

PDF icon  Minutes for Tuesday 19th April 2016.

PDF icon  Agenda for Tuesday 19th April 2016.

PDF icon  Minutes for Wednesday 20th January 2016.

PDF icon  Agenda for Wednesday 20th January 2016.

To view any archive information, please click here.