FREE Farlingaye High School iPhone & Android App

Farlingaye High School

Farlingaye High School

Governors' Email Addresses

Please note: 

If you need to contact any of the school governors, please email in the first instance the Headteacher's PA at: mail@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr J Steventon Barnes (Chair)

jsteventonbarnes@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Dr A Sievewright (Headteacher) asievewright@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk
Ms K Thomas (Vice Chair) kthomas@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk
Mrs J Cowles jcowles@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk
Mrs S Harris

sharris@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr R Litchfield 

rlitchfield@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr M Teeling 

mteeling@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mrs A Sheldrake (Parent Governor)

asheldrake@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr N Webb (Teacher)

nwebb@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mrs E Crookall (Staff Governor)

ecrookall@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk