FREE Farlingaye High School iPhone & Android App
Useful Links

Useful Links

Farlingaye High School

Farlingaye High School

Governors' Email Addresses

Dr L Franks (Chair) lfranks@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk
Dr A Sievewright (Headteacher) asievewright@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk
Mrs J Cowles jcowles@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk
Mr A Dalby adalby@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk
Mrs S Harris

sharris@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr N Howe

nhowe@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mrs B Jarvis

bjarvis@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Ms B Rogers

brogers@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Ms K Thomas

kthomas@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr N Edge (Teacher)

nedge@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr N Webb (Teacher)

nwebb@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mrs E Crookall (Staff Governor)

ecrookall@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr A Van Marle (Parent Governor)

avanmarle@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr J Steventon Barnes (Parent Governor)

jsteventonbarnes@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk