FREE Farlingaye High School iPhone & Android App

Farlingaye High School

Farlingaye High School

Governors' Email Addresses

Mr J Steventon Barnes (Chair)

jsteventonbarnes@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Dr A Sievewright (Headteacher) asievewright@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk
Ms K Thomas (Vice Chair) kthomas@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk
Mrs J Cowles jcowles@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk
Mrs S Harris

sharris@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr N Webb (Teacher)

nwebb@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mrs E Crookall (Staff Governor)

ecrookall@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mrs A Van Marle (Parent Governor)

avanmarle@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk