FREE Farlingaye High School iPhone & Android App
Useful Links

Useful Links

Farlingaye High School

Farlingaye High School

 Term Dates 2017/2018

Please note that there has been an alteration to the PD dates which were previously published.

This change is in response to a request from local primary schools to align our PD dates with the ones that they were planning.  We believe that this alignment is beneficial for families in the local area.  Please contact us if you have any concerns about this alteration.

 Autumn Term

Starts

Years 7, 10, 11 and 12

Years 8, 9 and 13

 

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Thursday 7th September 2017

 Half Term

 Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

 Ends

 Wednesday 20th December 2017

 Christmas Holiday

 Thursday 21st December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

  P D Days:  Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September 2017.

 Spring Term

 Starts

 Thursday 4th January 2018

 Half Term

 Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

 Ends

 Thursday 29th March 2018

 Spring (Easter) Holiday

 Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

 P D Day:  Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 Summer Term

 Starts

 Tuesday 17th April 2018

 Half Term

 Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

 Ends

 Friday 20th July 2018

 Summer Holiday

 Monday 23rd July 2018 to Friday 1st September 2018

  P D Days:  Monday 16th April 2018 and Monday 23rd July 2018 (disaggregated for FHS)