FREE Farlingaye High School iPhone & Android App
Useful Links

Useful Links

Farlingaye High School

Farlingaye High School

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term

Starts
Years 7, 10 11 and 12

Years 8, 9 and 13

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Thursday 6th September 2018

Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Ends Thursday 20th December 2018
Christmas Holiday Friday 21st December 2018 to Thursday 3rd January 2019

P D Days:  Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September 2018.

Spring Term

Starts Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Ends Friday 5th April 2019
Spring (Easter) Holiday Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019 (includes Bank Holidays)

P D Day:  Friday 4th January 2019.

Summer Term

Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 31st May 2019
Ends Friday 19th July 2019
Summer Holiday Monday 22nd July 2019 to Friday 30th  August 2019