FREE Farlingaye High School iPhone & Android App
Useful Links

Useful Links

Farlingaye High School

Farlingaye High School

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Starts

Years 7, 10, 11 and 12

Years 8, 9 and 13

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019

Half term Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
Ends Thursday 19th December 2019

 P D Days:  Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019.

Spring Term

Starts Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
Ends Friday 3rd April 2020

 P D Day:  Monday 6th January 2020.

Summer Term

Starts Monday 20th April 2020
Half term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Ends Friday 17th July 2020