FREE Farlingaye High School iPhone & Android App

Farlingaye High School

Farlingaye High School

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term

Starts

Years 7 and 12

Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13

 

Wednesday 6th September 2023

Thursday 7th September 2023

Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023
Ends Thursday 21st December 2023

P.D.Days:  Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2023

Spring Term

Starts Thursday 4th January 2024
Half Term Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2024
Ends Thursday 28th March 2024

P.D. Day:  Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Summer Term

Starts Friday 12th April 2024
Half Term Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024
Ends Wednesday 17th July 2024

P.D. Days:  Thursday 18th and Friday 19th July 2024