FREE Farlingaye High School iPhone & Android App

Farlingaye High School

Email Contacts for Key Staff

Leadership Team Name Email Address
Headteacher Mr P Smith

psmith@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher for Achievement and Staffing Miss E Colton

ecolton@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher for Curriculum and Designated Teacher for Children in Care Miss L Gilmour

lgilmour@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher for Transitions and Lower School Co-ordinator Mr T Read

tread@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion Mrs L Rudge

lrudge@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Data and Reporting Mr C Moran

cmoran@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher and Upper School Co-ordinator Mrs C Laird

claird@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher Mr J Lampard jlampard@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk
Head of Sixth Form Mrs V Stuart vstuart@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

 

Heads of Faculty Name Email Address
Creative Arts Mrs T Hetherington

thetherington@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

English Miss A Silvester

asilvester@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Humanities Mr N Webb

nwebb@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Languages Mr A Craig

acraig@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Learning Support (inc. SEN) Mrs J Moore

jmoore@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Maths

Mr A Gemmell/

Mrs R Spearpoint

agemmell@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

rspearpoint@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Science

Mr S Lucking/

Mrs C Moran

slucking@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

cjmoran@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Technology Mr B Hawtin

bhawtin@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Vocational Mr N Edge

nedge@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

 

Heads of Year Name Email Address
Year 7 Mr J Brooks

jbrooks@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Year 8 Miss H Reed

hreed@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Year 9 Miss C Ring cring@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk
Year 10 Mr P Macdonald

pmacdonald@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Year 11

Miss H Enright

henright@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Year 12 Mr G Tait

gtait@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk

Year 13 Mrs R Johnson

rjohnson@farlingaye.Suffolk.sch.uk