FREE Farlingaye High School iPhone & Android App

Farlingaye High School

Governors' Email Addresses

Please note: 

If you need to contact any of the school governors, please email in the first instance the Headteacher's PA at:

Mr R Litchfield (Chair)

Mr P Smith (Headteacher)

Mr J Steventon Barnes
Mrs S Harris

Mr M Teeling

Mr K Clements

Mr A Filby

Mr D Horner

Ms E Stone

Mrs S Hollingham

Mrs N Card (Parent Governor)

Mr N Webb (Staff Governor)

Mrs E Crookall (Staff Governor)