FREE Farlingaye High School iPhone & Android App

Farlingaye High School

Governors' Email Addresses

Please note: 

If you need to contact any of the school governors, please email in the first instance the Headteacher's PA at: mail@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr R Litchfield (Chair) 

rlitchfield@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr P Smith (Headteacher)

psmith@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr J Steventon Barnes jsteventonbarnes@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk
Mrs S Harris

Sharris2@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr M Teeling 

mteeling@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr K Clements

Kclements@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr A Filby

Afilby@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr D Horner

dhorner@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Ms E Stone

estone@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mrs S Hollingham

shollingham@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mrs N Card (Parent Governor)

ncard@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mr N Webb (Staff Governor)

nwebb@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk

Mrs E Crookall (Staff Governor)

ecrookall@farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk